The UAW International Executive Board is responsible for carrying out the policies and programs approved by the Constitutional Convention Delegates and running the day-to-day operations of the International Union.

The fourteen member board consists of five officers- the president, secretary-treasurer and three vice-presidents. In addition there are nine Regional Directors. Tim Smith is the Director for Region 8. George Palmer is the Assistant Director.

UAW President Shawn Fain

Secretary – Treasurer Margaret Mock

Vice President Chuck Browning

Vice President Rich Boyer

Vice President Mike Booth

UAW Region 8 Director Tim Smith





All information contained with the Region 8 Web Site is copyrighted© by UAW Region 8.
It cannot be reused or printed without written consent from UAW Region 8.